We Look Forward to Your Visit!

About Hotel Sternen Oerlikon

At Hotel Sternen Oerlikon, our team of 23 members of staff look after our guest's well-being with passion and personality. We value upstanding, dedicated and personalised service.

REGULA BÜRGIN at Hotel Sternen Oerlikon

Regula Bürgin

General Manager

buergin@sternenoerlikon.ch

Hotel Sternen Oerlikon

Eliane Zgraggen

Front Office Manager

zgraggen@sternenorlikon.ch

Hotel Sternen Oerlikon

Mekha Thattil

Head Housekeeper

thattil@sternenoerlikon.ch

SONJA CUCUZ at Hotel Sternen Oerlikon

Sonja Cucuz

Sales Manager

cucuz@wueger-gastronomie.ch

Gian Reto Camenisch

GIAN RETO CAMENISCH

Restaurant Manager

camenisch@sternenoerlikon.ch

Urs Fisher at Hotel Sternen Oerlikon

Urs Fischer

Maintenance

fischer@wueger-gastronomie.ch

Hotel Sternen Oerlikon

Esat Azemi

Assistent Front Office Manager

azemi@sternenoerlikon.ch

Nicole Schunert

NICOLE SCHUNERT

Receptionist

info@sternenoerlikon.ch